BHARGAVA College of Education SAMBA,

YEAR 2024-25

S.No	Committee	Convenor	Members
1	Admission Committee	Dr. P K Dhar	 Sh.Shanti Lal Manyal (office) Mrs. Paramjit kour Mrs. Shetal Gupta
2	Alumni Association committee	Mrs.Vandana Sharma	Mrs. Seema Sharma
3	Academic Committee	Mr. P.K Dhar	 Mrs. Seema Sharma Ms. Meena Sharma
4	Anti Ragging Cell	Mrs. Paramjit kour	Mrs. Sheetal Gupta
5	College Maintenance Committee	Mrs.Seema Sharma	1. Mr.Shanti Lal 2. Mr. Mukesh Sharma
6	Cultural Programmes	Mrs. Sheetal Gupta	Mrs. Meena Kumari
7	Committee Against SC/ST harrasment	1. Mrs. Meenu Bala	 Ms. Naina Devi (Faculty) Ms Radhika Thappa (Student) Shivangi Gupta (Student)
8	Committee Against Sexual Harrasment (CASH)	 Mrs. Seema Sharma (Chair Person) Mrs Paramjit Kour, (faculty) 	 4.Mrs. Parveen lata (Rep. from NGO) 5. Ms. Sushma Sambyal (Academician) 6. Mr. Pardeep Singh (Student) 7. Ms.Manyata Upadhaya (Student) 8. Ms.Sonia Sharma (Student)
9	Discipline Committee	Mrs. Seema Sharma	All Faculty members
10	Examination Committee	Mrs. Meena Sharma	Mrs. Paramjit kour
11	Students' Grievance Redressal Committee (SGRC)	1. Mrs.Vandana Sharma (Chairperson) 2. Ms. Meenu Bala (Member)	 Aprajita Sambyal (Sudent Member) Shivani katal (Student Member) Rupali choudhary (Student Member)
12	Publication / Media Committee	Mrs. Seema Sharma	Dr. P K Dhar
13	Placemrnt Cell	Mrs. Paramjit kour	Mrs. Sheetal Gupta
14	IQ AC	Mrs. Seema Sharma	Ms. Meena Sharma Mrs Anju
15	SUPW-/ NSS.Committee	Mrs. Sheetal Gupta	Ms. Meenu Bala
16	Sports Committee	Ms. Meenu Bala	Mrs.Paramjit kour

	Library Purchasing	lMrs. Seema Sharma 💎 l	Mrs. vandana Sharma	Mr.
17	Committee		Mukesh Sharma	